skip navigation

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE

Please note, this schedule is tentative and subject to change. 

 



Monday, April 20, 2020

Finance Town Hall - 8pm ET


Friday, May 15, 2020

Eastern Sectional Caucus - 7pm ET

Midwestern Sectional Caucus - 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT

Pacific Coast Sectional Caucus - 7pm PT / 8pm MT


Saturday, May 16, 2020

Candidate's Forum - 1 pm ET / Noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

Governing Council Meeting - 3 pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / Noon PT

 

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!